Our Team

Charles B. Smith, CPCU

President

charles@smith-LBA.com

Sandra M. Burton

Agent

sandra@smith-LBA.com

Scott A. Smith

Vice President

scott@smith-LBA.com

M. Theresa D. Nolen 

Agent

theresa@smith-LBA.com

J. Dodd Smith

Agent

dodd@smith-LBA.com

April Lejeune

Agent 

april@smith-LBA.com

Emily F. Smith, PhD 

Office Manager

emily@smith-LBA.com

Email Us