Our Team

Charles B. Smith, CPCU

President

charles@smith-LBA.com

Sandra Burton

Consultant/Retired Agent

sandra@smith-LBA.com

Scott A. Smith

Vice President

scott@smith-LBA.com

M. Theresa Nolen 

Agent/Personal Lines

theresa@smith-LBA.com

J. Dodd Smith

Accounting Consultant/Retired Agent

dodd@smith-LBA.com

Emily F. Smith, PhD 

Office Manager

emily@smith-LBA.com

April Lejeune

Agent/Personal Lines 

april@smith-LBA.com

Donna Jarreau

Agent /Commercial Lines

donna@smith-LBA.com

Email Us